Airport and Terminal Listing for AirAsia Philippines at NAIA Manila

Airport AirAsia Philippines

Dear all Passengers…

There are terminal changes for AirAsia Philippines at Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal. All international flights will depart from Terminal 3 and Domestik flight will depart from terminal 4. Please find the airport terminal details as follow:

DestinationFrom ManilaTo Manila
Hong Kong (HKG)NAIA Terminal 3Hong Kong Int’nl Airport Terminal 2
Incheon (ICN)NAIA Terminal 3Incheon Int’nl Airport
Kota Kinabalu (BKI)NAIA Terminal 3Kota Kinabalu Int’nl Airport (counter 9-0)
Macau (MFM)NAIA Terminal 3Macau International Airport
K. Lumpur (KUL)NAIA Terminal 3Kuala Lumpur Int’nl Airport (KLIA2)
Cebu (CEB)NAIA Terminal 4Mactan-Cebu Int’nl Airport
Kalibo (KLO)NAIA Terminal 4Kalibo Int’nl Airport
Puerto Princesa (PPS)NAIA Terminal 4Puerto Princesa Int’nl Airport
Tacloban (TAC)NAIA Terminal 4Daniel Z. Romualdez Airport
Tagbilaran (TAG)NAIA Terminal 4Tagbilaran Airport
Davao (DVO)NAIA Terminal 4Francisco Bangoy International Airport

AirAsia update termional information  11 January 2016. Grab best promo and discount of AirAsia Philippine tp many favorite routes domestic and internatonal on

Visit our new update promotions on Today’s Promotions” of AirAsia, Tiger Air, Jestar and many more only on Happy Traveling..!


Share with us