AirAsia’s International Flights move to Terminal 3 at Soekarno Hatta Airport


The operator of PT Angkasa Pura II Airport (APII) has launched an announcement that the Air Asia’s planes’ arrivals and departures for the international flights are going to move from Terminal 2E to the Terminal 3 in Soekarno Hatta International Airport, Tangerang, Banten. The international flights of Air Asia terminal relocation are scheduled to starts on January 22, 2018, at 3 am. Continue Reading

AirAsia Relocation to Singapore Changi Airport’s Terminal 4 on November 7, 2017

The operation terminal of AirAsia will be relocated from Terminal 1 to Terminal 4. According to the airline, it will be effectively done on November 7, 2017.

Since the relocation, the arrivals and departures of AirAsia flight will operate from the new terminal. However, the operation schedules of the flights, as well as the airport taxes, will not change. Continue Reading

AirAsia Relocate Operations at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta

airasia edit copy

AirAsia will relocate operations at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta to Terminals 2E for international flights and 2F for domestic flights, effective 12 August 2016 (03.00 hrs local time, GMT +7) due to renovation works at the old Terminal 3.

AirAsia’s domestic and international flight schedules will not be affected by the move.

AirAsia’s check-in and baggage drop counters for all international and domestic flights will be located at counters 73-81 in the departure area of Terminal 2F.

AirAsia guests departing from Terminals 2E and 2F are advised to arrive 2 hours before the scheduled time of departure. For a seamless travel experience, AirAsia recommends that guests check-in via, as well as print their boarding pass before departing for the airport.

Keep up-to-date with the latest news regarding AirAsia’s move to Terminals 2E and 2F on AirAsia’s Facebook page ( and Twitter (

For further information and assistance, please contact AirAsia’s Call Centre (Indonesia only) at +6221 2927 0999 or 0804 1 333 333

Happy Traveling !

Airport and Terminal Listing for AirAsia Philippines at NAIA Manila

Airport and Terminal Listing for AirAsia Philippines at NAIA Manila

Airport and Terminal Listing for AirAsia Philippines at NAIA Manila

Dear All Passengers, 

There are terminal changes for AirAsia Philippines at Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal. All international flights will depart from Terminal 3 and Domestik flight will depart from terminal 4. Please find the airport terminal details as follow:

Destination From Manila To Manila
Hong Kong (HKG) NAIA Terminal 3 Hong Kong Int’nl Airport Terminal 2
Incheon (ICN) NAIA Terminal 3 Incheon Int’nl Airport
Kota Kinabalu (BKI) NAIA Terminal 3 Kota Kinabalu Int’nl Airport (counter 9-0)
Macau (MFM) NAIA Terminal 3 Macau International Airport
K. Lumpur (KUL) NAIA Terminal 3 Kuala Lumpur Int’nl Airport (KLIA2)
Cebu (CEB) NAIA Terminal 4 Mactan-Cebu Int’nl Airport
Kalibo (KLO) NAIA Terminal 4 Kalibo Int’nl Airport
Puerto Princesa (PPS) NAIA Terminal 4 Puerto Princesa Int’nl Airport
Tacloban (TAC) NAIA Terminal 4 Daniel Z. Romualdez Airport
Tagbilaran (TAG) NAIA Terminal 4 Tagbilaran Airport
Davao (DVO) NAIA Terminal 4 Francisco Bangoy International Airport

AirAsia update termional information  11 January 2016. Grab best promo and discount of Philippines AirAsia tp many favorite routes domestic and internatonal on

Visit our new update promotions on “Today’s Promotions” of AirAsia, Tiger Air, Jestar and many more only on Happy Traveling..!